What's New

My Account
Search MCLINC Catalog
Member Libraries

Remote Databases
Kid's Stuff
User Guides
Make a Donation!
Bookmobile Schedule

Board of Directors


Sharon Moreland-Sender, President
Huntingdon Valley Library


David Belanger, Vice President
Lower Merion Library System


Janine Waters, Secretary
Narberth Community Library

Margie Repka-Peters, Treasurer
Upper Moreland Free Public Library

Nancy Hammeke Marshall, Member At-Large
Abington Township Public Library

Carrie L. Turner, Member At-Large
Cheltenham Township Library System

Marycatherine McGarvey, Member At-Large Free Library of Springfield

Regina Vesely, Member At-Large                         Horsham Township Library

Rosalind Lubeck, Member At-Large
Jenkintown Library

Lynn Burkholder, Member At-Large
Lower Providence Community Library

Kathleen Arnold-Yerger, Member At-Large

Montgomery County-Norristown Public Library

Susan Davis, Member At-Large
Pottstown Regional Public Library

Cherilyn Fiory, Member At-Large
Upper Dublin Public Library

Laura Arnhold, Member At-Large
Upper Merion Township Library

Lisa Clancy, Member At-Large
William Jeanes Memorial Library

Anne M. Frank, Member At-Large
Wissahickon Valley Public Library

Sukrit Goswami, Executive Director

Mary Maguire, Consultant Librarian, ex officio
Montgomery County-Norristown Public Library

Hilma F. Cooper, Emerita
Cheltenham Township Library System

Joane F. McNamara, Emerita
Upper Merion Township Library

Mary Lou Troy, Emerita
Upper Dublin Public Library

Margaret Baroski, Emerita
Free Library of Springfield


Montgomery County Library & Information Network Consortium
301 Fayette Street
2nd Floor
Conshohocken, PA 19428     610-238-0580
           About MCLINC                                                                                                 Contact Us